top of page

Soul Evolution / Levels

Soul Evolution or Soul Levels

As you progress in the “age” of your soul (which comes down to your soul’s experiences) the motivation of your soul moves from fear to love. Below are the five stages of the soul as we learned in a workshop with Maria Shaw in August of 2018. There are no hard and fast rules on determining your soul’s age and one is not better or worse than another. You might find yourself between ages since you might have aspects of multiple ages, but you will have many more aspects of one age.

~ Learn More ~


bottom of page